Official Operational Schedule (When We Meet)
#1
The group meets every Sunday for a total of four hours. The four hours are filled with group training and a two-hour custom mission designed to give members the opportunity to practice the training subject matter in a live-fire environment.

Alternatively, while deployed, group training may be minimized but still conducted. Not only does the emulate training completed by militaries around the world when deployed, it helps retain immersion in the deployment storyline.

The official Operational schedule is as follows;

Sundays 0600 – 1000 CST (Central Standard Time - CST is considered the baseline for time changes)

This converts to the following;
  • 0400 – 0800 PST (Pacific Standard Time)
  • 0500 – 0900 MST (Mountain Standard Time)
  • 0700 – 1100 EST (Eastern Standard Time)
  • 1200 – 1600 UTC (UK)
  • 1300 – 1700 UTC + 1
The only other official time commitment from 1st Air Assault members is when completing the three modules of Fundamental Skills Training. These are arranged based on the availability of trainers and Members-In-Training (MIT’s).
[Image: MgI1qF.png]
  


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)